ABOUT

WWDMAGIC ignites the spark of fashion. The latest women’s and juniors’ trends, the most-wanted brands, the must-see fashion shows—it’s all happening here. It’s a can’t-miss shopping experience complete with upbeat music, vibrant color, undeniable beauty, and of course, style.

 


THE FACTS

WWDMAGIC is brought to you in collaboration with Women’s Wear Daily (WWD) and brings together the latest in women’s, junior’s and children’s apparel and accessories, activewear and swim.

WWDMAGIC is held in Las Vegas every February and August at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

If you are a fashion retailer, WWDMAGIC is a must-see buying destination for the latest in women’s and junior’s fashion. Register here to gain access to WWDMAGIC and the entire MAGIC marketplace for free.

If you are a women’s or junior’s retail brand, WWDMAGIC is the key global showcase for you—granting you access to the largest and most influential buyers from around the world. Apply to exhibit here now.

 


 

Contacts

Exhibitor Sales
Christopher Griffin
President
T 310-857-7602
F 310-943-2024
cgriffin@magiconline.com
 

Exhibitor Sales
Jordan Gabriel
Senior Sales Manager - PREMIUM, Contemporary, Yoga/Activewear
T 310.857.7674
F 310.943.2792
jgabriel@magiconline.com

 

Exhibitor Sales
Christine Nguyen
Sales Manager-Swim, Accessories, Accessories-WHITE
T 310-857-7603
F 310-943-2729
cnguyen@magiconline.com
 

 

Exhibitor Sales
Francine Rich
Senior Sales Manager - Women's Sportswear & Dresses, Contemporary & WHITE
T 212-951-6699
F 917-591-9446
frich@magiconline.com

Exhibitor Sales
Oscar Rodriguez
Sales Manager - Playground 
T 310-857-7590
F 310-943-2729
orodriguez@magiconline.com

Exhibitor Sales
Kelly Helfman
Sales Director - Juniors, Young Contemporary, Kids
T 310-857-7606
F 310-943-2729
khelfman@magiconline.com

Exhibitor Sales
Catherine Viot
International Sales Representive
WHITE, Heart of Prêt
+33 1 45 98 97 66 (France)
cviotz@free.fr

Customer Service
Alicia Moses
Account Executive
T 310-857-7608
F 310-943-2729
amoses@magiconline.com

 

Customer Service
Shannon Fresca
Account Executive - Women’s Sportswear & Dresses, WHITE, Contemporary
T 212-951-6683
F 917-591-9446
sfresca@magiconline.com

Customer Service
Marisa Campbell 
Account Executive
T 310-857-7604
F 310-943-2729
mcampbell@magiconline.com

Retail Relations
Susan "Sooz" Chenetz
Retail Relations Manager
T 310-857-7609
F 310-943-2717
schenetz@magiconline.com

Retail Relations
Sandy Shapiro
Retail Relations Coordinator
T 310-857-7605
F 310-943-2717
sshapiro@magiconline.com

 

Retail Relations
Kelli Throop
Retail Relations Coordinator
T 310-857-7640
F 310-943-2717
kthroop@magiconline.com

Retail Relations
Karen Greenberg-Budd
Retail Relations Coordinator
T 212-951-6605
F 917-591-9446
kgreenberg-budd@magiconline.com

Marketing
Don Pietranczyk
Senior Marketing Manager
T 310-857-7697
F 310-496-3056
dpietranczyk@magiconline.com
 

Marketing
Milton Hernandez
Marketing Coordinator
T 310-857-7495
mhernandez@magiconline.com