Exhibitor Search
 

ABOUT

PROJECT WOMENS, previously known as ENKVEGAS, is the influence of fashion. This exclusive, women’s-only fashion environment within PROJECT will remain the destination for discovering the best emerging and established brands in the industry, all in one location. Uniting PROJECT and PROJECT WOMENS gives buyers unprecedented access to the largest contemporary fashion marketplace in Las Vegas. Introducing Conscious Collections @ PROJECT WOMENS, a destination for making a difference. Our Conscious Collection brands support education, job creation, sustainable practices, health, nutrition, water and initiatives for women, children, animals and social justice.

 

 


THE FACTS

Previously known as ENKVegas, PROJECT WOMENS is the destination for women’s contemporary collections, denim & accessories.
 
OASIS serves as a curated section within PROJECT WOMENS for discovering new and noteworthy brands.
FLEX is our section dedicated to the crossover of today's activewear and yoga collections - where contemporary fashion meets function.
ACCESSORIES @ PROJECT merchandises our 150+ accessory lifestyle brands together in one section, preserving its efforts in creating an easy platform for retailers to maneuver.
CONSCIOUS COLLECTIONS is our destination for making a difference.  Our Conscious Collections brands support education, job creation, sustainable practices, health, nutrition, water and initiatives for women, children, animals and social justice. 
 

LOCATION

 

PROJECT WOMENS is held in Las Vegas every February and August at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center.  

RETAILER REGISTRATION

 

If you are a women’s retailer, PROJECT WOMENS can’t be missed. Register Here to gain access to PROJECT WOMENS and the entire MAGIC Marketplace for free. 

 

APPLY TO PARTCIPATE

 

If you are a women’s brand, PROJECT WOMENS has the audience to take your brand to the next level – granting you access to the largest and most influential buyers from around the world.  Apply to Exhibit Here.

 


PRESS


 

Testimonials

“ENKVegas has always been an effective platform for us and continues to be our most successful tradeshow of the year. The team behind the show has been extremely helpful and accommodating in assisting us with brainstorming ways to create an impactful space for our brands. We love that we can see all of our existing and major accounts at the show in addition to establishing relationships with new retailers.”
- Leah Justman, Owner, Place Showroom
“We absolutely love participating in ENKVegas! It is such a successful and well organized show. Everyone, from the staff to our wonderful buyers, are so great to work with at ENKVegas. We are so impressed each time. Mumu looks forward to ENK every February and August! Can't wait for the next show!”
- Cologne Schmidt, Partner, Show Me Your Mumu

Contacts

SHOW DIRECTOR
Kelly Helfman
310 857 7606
kelly@projectshow.com

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
Lynda Harrison
310 857 7673

lharrison@projectshow.com  

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
Francine Rich
212 951 6699
francine@projectshow.com

STRATEGIC SALES MANAGER
Ariel Kochbarski
310 857 7525
ariel@projectshow.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Whitney Riles
310 857 7680
whitney@projectshow.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Shannon Fresca
212 951 6683
shannonf@projectshow.com

 

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
Jordan Gabriel
310 857 7674
jordan@projectshow.com

 

GENERAL
Domestic 877 554 4834

International 218 740 7092
cs@magiconline.com

PRESS CUSTOMER SERVICE
Press@magiconline.com
T 877.554.4834

SALES COORDINATOR
Ani Karapetyan
T 310-857-7647
akarapetyan@magiconline.com