ABOUT

Children’s Club MAGIC is the adventure of fashion. As the only trade show in Las Vegas dedicated exclusively to the contemporary children’s brand market, Children’s Club MAGIC delivers a new outlook on children's apparel. It’s a fresh, forward-thinking perspective that focuses on of-the-moment trends and mirrors the adult market in taste and style. An elevated experience for both the children's fashion buyer and brand, Children’s Club MAGIC represents the beginning of the fashion journey.

 

Previously available only in New York, Children's Club has expanded to the west coast with Children's Club MAGIC.  An elevated experience for both the children's fashion buyer and brand, Children’s Club MAGIC gives the top children’s brands, buyers, and showrooms a high-profile west coast platform and access to the influential MAGIC audience.

 


THE FACTS

Children's Club MAGIC is a juried, contemporary children’s fashion trade show and the newest addition to the MAGIC marketplace.

 

LOCATION

 

Children's Club MAGIC is held in Las Vegas every February and August at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

 

RETAILER REGISTRATION

 

If you are a retailer, this groundbreaking new children's fashion market is not to be missed. Register here to gain access to Children's Club MAGIC and the entire MAGIC marketplace for free.

 

EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION

 

If you are a contemporary children's brand, Children's Club MAGIC is the key global showcase for you—granting you access to the largest and most influential network of buyers from around the world. Apply to exhibit here now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

F/W 2015 Kidwear Trend Report

 


 

 

PRESS COVERAGE


 


 

Contacts

Lee Rosenbaum
Show Director
lrosenbaum@enkshows.com
T: 212.600.3223

 

Renata Levin
Show Manager
rlevin@enkshows.com
T: 212.600.3088

Taleen Feredjian
Sales Manager
tferedjian@enkshows.com
T: 212.600.3369

Jody Faro
Sales Manager
jfaro@enkshows.com
T: 212.600.3352

Nicole Niland
Sales Coordinator
nniland@enkshows.com
T: 212.600.3214

PRESS CUSTOMER SERVICE
Press@magiconline.com
T 877.554.4834

https://readymag.com/61246